Due to the number of candidates being equal to the number of vacant positions the 2023 Board Elections are cancelled.

The following candidates for the District are declared elected by acclamation:

            Patricia Ann Gardiner                                                             Until May 2025           

            Dushyant Parekh                                                                    Until May 2027           

            Arvind Trehan                                                                        Until May 2027           


Leave a reply

© 2005-2024  Beacon Point Metropolitan District

An Aurora Reservoir Community.  All Rights Reserved.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Brought to you by: Right Choice Web Design

Contact Us

We are not available right now.  You can send us an email using this form and we will get back to you.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?

Create Account